The Cell comprises a team of faculty members selected by the Principal as Chairman. The formation was institutionalized through formal office order of the Institute. The college maintains a high standard regarding academic and administrative systems in the process of teaching learning and evaluation system, level of satisfaction for academic performances and training / qualification enhancement.

The following are the members.

Sl.No	. Name	Designation	IQAC Role
1.	Dr. Asem Nabachandra Sing	h Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. L. Sanatomba Meetei As	st. Prof.	Co-Ordinator
3.	Dr. Mary Thomas Asso. Pro	f.	Member
4.	Dr. Ph. Sanamacha Sharma	Asst. Prof.	Member
5.	Dr. A. Debala Asst. Prof.		Member
6.	Dr. Th. Priyokumar Singh A	sst. Prof.	Member
7.	S. Bhogin Singh Asst. Prof.		Member
8.	Kiirii Onand Monshang Asst.	Prof.	Member

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the institution has been trying to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution and to promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.